To my fellow dreamers, keep your head up in the clouds. Dream high. Dream big.

Birds have it best, to be able to fly and see sights like this all of the time. I took this on my way back from the East Coast of the U.S. In meteorology, and put into simple terms, clouds are the visible frozen water droplets and dust suspended in the sky. They gather together in random areas and is a part of the water cycle we learn in seventh grade. I remember younger times when all I knew of clouds were that they were fluffy and made shapes in the sky. There would be stories about the different shapes interacted with each other.

Let’s bring back those times of creativity. Guess the shapes in the clouds and write a story.

“There are no rules of architecture for a castle in the clouds.” Quotation from G.K. Chesterton

